Museum Quality is our Standard

Crating
Crating

Storage
Storage

Shuttle
Shuttle

Crating
Crating

1/7

Professional Services

Storage | Installation | Shipping

of Fine Art and Antiques

Established in 2007

For more than a decade, ArtWorks San Diego has been offering museum-quality services for museums, galleries, and collectors of fine art throughout San Diego. We also provide timely packing and storage services for estates and emergency removals.

 

Our proven expertise makes us your one-stop, local solution for all of your fine art needs.

Our Fine Art Services

800px-Transportation_Security_Administra
logo.png
PACCIN Logo Transparent Bg.png
logo-2.png

CONTACT

We Can Call You

Thanks for submitting! We will get back to you shortly.

Or You Can Call Us (858) 279-4301

Head Office

8835 Balboa Ave, Suite C,

San Diego, CA 92123

 

Email: info@artworkssandiego.com

Tel: (858) 279-4301

Fax: (858) 279-4302

Wendell Eckholm | President | weckholm@artworkssandiego.com

Cynthia Eckholm Legg | Vice President | ceckholm@artworkssandiego.com

Dustin Gilmore | General Manager | dgilmore@artworkssandiego.com

Aonghus Magennis | Facilities Manager | amagennis@artworkssandiego.com

Libby Kiser | Operations Manager | ekiser@artworkssandiego.com

Antoinette Williams | Shipping Manager | awilliams@artworkssandiego.com

Sara Connor | Assistant Registrar | sconnor@artworkssandiego.com

Julie Klens | Controller | jklens@artworkssandiego.com